Contact

Postal Address:
St Cross College                                                                              
61 St Giles
Oxford
OX1 3LZ
+44 (0)1865 278490 (Lodge)
How to get to St Cross (PDF and Google Maps)

Emergencies:
Police, Medical or Fire call 999

Please note some new telephone numbers as of
March 2018

Calling from within the University: Drop the first 2
Calling from outside Oxford: + 01865
Calling from outside the UK: + 44 1865

Master's Office

                              

                           
Master

Mrs Carole Souter
master@stx.ox.ac.uk

278493
Personal Assistant to the Master

Mrs Lesley Sanderson
master.pa@stx.ox.ac.uk

278493 
     

Academic Office

   
Senior Tutor and Tutor for Admissions

Dr Joanna Ashbourn
Joanna.Ashbourn@stx.ox.ac.uk

278465
Academic Administrator

Mrs Sharon Durno
academic.administrator@stx.ox.ac.uk

278445 
Admissions and Academic Assistant

Mr Eamonn Deeley
admissions-academic@stx.ox.ac.uk

278446
Academic Secretary

Ms Sasha Travers
academic.secretary@stx.ox.ac.uk

278458
     

Bursar's Office

   
Bursar

Mr John Tranter
bursar@stx.ox.ac.uk

278497 
Domestic Bursar

Ms Suzy Hodge
domestic.bursar@stx.ox.ac.uk

278449 
Bursary Administrator

Miss Jocelyn Larsen
bursary.admin@stx.ox.ac.uk

278477 
     

Development and External Relations Office

   
Development and External Relations Manager

Mrs Victoria Cox
development.manager@stx.ox.ac.uk

278479 
Communications Officer

Miss Ella Bedrock
communications@stx.ox.ac.uk

278472
Development and Alumni Relations Officer

Miss Alice Love Twelves
development@stx.ox.ac.uk 

278480 

Accommodation Office

   
Accommodation Administrator

Miss Lara Summerhill
accommodation@stx.ox.ac.uk

278488
     

Accounts

   
Accounts Manager

Mrs Judith Ledger
accounts.manager@stx.ox.ac.uk

278491 
College Accountant

Mrs Rachel Walker
accountant@stx.ox.ac.uk

278454 
Accounts Assistant

Mr Toby Cherrill
accounts-battels@stx.ox.ac.uk 

278459
Accounts Assistant Mr Tim Doran
accounts-payments@stx.ox.ac.uk 

278457

Accounts Administration Assistant Ms Laura Chesterman
accounts.assistant@stx.ox.ac.uk 
278478 
Accounts Administration and Reception Assistant Ms Alison McKay
accounts.lodge@stx.ox.ac.uk
278478 
     

Events

   
Conference and Events Manager

Mrs Flori Olteanu
events@stx.ox.ac.uk 

278447 
Events Assistant Miss Candela Yañez Martinez
events.assistant@stx.ox.ac.uk
278494 
     

CRISP Programme

   
CRISP Programme Coordinator Ms Rasangi Prematilaka
crisp.team@stx.ox.ac.uk
 278456
     

IT Office

   
IT Manager Dr Razvan Novacovschi
itmanager@stx.ox.ac.uk
 
278475 
Student IT Officer Mr Wybo Wiersma
itsupport@stx.ox.ac.uk
 
Student IT Assistant (Main Site) Mr Marten Krijgsman
itsupport@stx.ox.ac.uk
 
     

Maintenance and Facilities Office

   
Estates Manager Mr Kenny Cox
repairs@stx.ox.ac.uk 
278485 
Maintenance Operative Mr Donato Karwowski
repairs@stx.ox.ac.uk
278485 
Maintenance Assistant  Mr Matteo Cocomazzi 278485
     

Security and Welfare

   
Head Porter Mr Paul Wicking
porters@stx.ox.ac.uk
278490 
Evening Porter Mr Ben Faycal 278490 
Evening Porter Mr Jason Weller 278490 
Junior Dean Ms Sophia Toumazou
junior.dean@stx.ox.ac.uk

07954 843318
01865 278448

Junior Dean Mr Seth Stadel
junior.dean@stx.ox.ac.uk

07954 843318
01865 278448

Site Warden (Annexe) Mr Christopher Theaker 07585 783445
Site Warden (Annexe) Mr Elliot Abbott 07585 783445
Site Warden (Annexe) Ms Brigid Connell 07585 783445
Site Warden (Stonemason) Mr Peter Yeow 07847 941928 
Site Warden (Stonemason) Ms Irini Skaripa-Koukelli 07847 941928 
Site Warden (Stonemason) Mr Siyu Chen
07847 941928 
     

Library and Archives

   
Archivist, Fellow by Special Election Professor Emilie Savage-Smith
emilie.savage-smith@stx.ox.ac.uk 
278452
Librarian Mrs Sheila Allcock
librarian@stx.ox.ac.uk 
278481 
Archive Registrar Dr Tim Pound
tim.pound@stx.ox.ac.uk 
278452 
Student Library Assistant Ms Emilia Groupp