St Cross Divisional Scholarships

St Cross College offers four Divisional Scholarships for applicants who apply to a one-year Master's course in one of the four University Divisions (Humanities, Mathematical, Physical & Life Sciences, Medical Sciences, and Social Sciences) with one Scholarship being awarded per gathered field of applicants applying to a course in each Division.

Each Divisional Scholarship has a value of £10,000 and is intended to provide financial assistance to an academically meritorious graduate student, who has been accepted into an accredited one-year Master's (MSc/MSt) course in the relevant Division at the University of Oxford. The successful scholar will be given priority for a room in College accommodation (at the standard rent) for the year of their course.

Application Criteria

In order to apply for this scholarship, applicants must:

  • be of outstanding academic ability;
  • have submitted a successful application for a one-year Master's (MSc/MSt) course to the University of Oxford;
List of site pages