Governance & Committees

The college is governed by the Governing Body consisting of GB Fellows, which meets twice a term. Day-to-day business is delegated to an Executive Committee, which meets four times a term. Various committees meet to discuss college affairs and make recommendations to Executive Committee or Governing Body. There is an active Common Room Committee on which student members sit and a Student Representative Committee. Student representatives attend all Governing Body and Executive Committee meetings. There is also a Student Association for all Junior Members.

The Head of the College is the Master. The principal College officers are: the Vice- Master, the Bursar, the Senior Tutor and the Dean. Apart from the Master and the Bursar all other College officers hold their positions in conjunction with full-time posts in the University.

The unreserved Governing Body minutes from previous meetings can be found below: