Alumni Reunions

 

March 2019

Friday 22 March
Tokyo, Japan – University of Oxford Meeting Minds Alumni Weekend – a weekend of bookable talks, seminars, tours and tastings.
Carole Souter will host a St Cross event as part of the weekend. Tickets and further info here.

Wednesday 27 March
Hong Kong - dinner and drinks at Glasshouse from 18:00. Tickets and further info here.

April 2019

Sunday 7 April
London, UK – The Boat Race – join St Cross alumni and friends at Fulham Football Club to enjoy the annual Oxford-Cambridge boat race. Tickets here.

Wednesday 10 – Saturday 13 April
Boston, USA, Toronto, Canada and Washington DC, USA – To coincide with the University of Oxford in North America events and visit of the Vice-Chancellor, St Cross will host a variety of events.

Click for further info and tickets:

Alumni Reunion in Boston, Wednesday 10 April
Alumni Reunion in Toronto, Thursday 11 April
Alumni Reunion in Washington DC, Friday 12 April 

May 2019

Thursday 9 May
Amsterdam, Netherlands - Informal Evening Gathering, with Carole Souter

Wednesday 15 May
Oxford, UK – St Cross College Senior Member Special Dinner

Friday 31 May
Oxford, UK – Donor Celebration Event (invitation only)

June 2019

Saturday 1 June
Oxford, UK – Summer Eights Celebrations

Wednesday 26 June
Oxford, UK – Encaenia Drinks, Prizegiving and Dinner (invitation only)