Alumni Reunions

September 2018

Tuesday 18 September
Singapore – with Carole Souter and Victoria Cox
Drinks and dinner at The Atlas Bar, £40 per ticket includes drinks and meal. 

Thursday 20 September
Taipei, Taiwan - with Carole Souter and Victoria Cox
Drinks and dinner at Shabu Restaurant. £25 per ticket including dinner and drinks. 

Saturday 22 September
Hong Kong Alumni Gathering with Carole Souter and Victoria Cox
Lunch, tour of the University of Hong Kong Museum, with refreshments.

October 2018

Thursday 4 October
London, UK – Informal Evening Gathering, with Carole Souter and the St Cross Alumni Team
18:00 onwards at The Fellow Bar by Kings Cross. Free, cash bar. Please book via Eventbrite.

Saturday 20 October
Oxford UK, Audrey Blackman Society Lunch – by invitation only

Tuesday 23 October
Beijing, China – Informal gathering, with Victoria Cox

Wednesday 24 October
Oxford, UK – St Cross College Senior Member Special Dinner

Thursday 25 October
Seoul, South Korea – Informal gathering, with Victoria Cox

Wednesday 31 October
Tokyo, Japan – Informal gathering, with Victoria Cox

December 2018

Saturday 1 December
Oxford, UK – St Cross Careers Day – Alumni are invited back to College to network with one another and to share and support current students with achieving their aspirations for life after St Cross. If you'd like to take part, please email Victoria Cox (development.manager@stx.ox.ac.uk)

Tuesday 4 December
Oxford, UK – St Cross Carol Service in Pusey House Chapel, followed by Mulled Wine & Mince Pies

Wednesday 5 December
New York, USA – University of Oxford
North America Holiday Drinks, followed by dinner for St Cross alumni and friends

Tuesday 11 December
London, UK – St Cross Winter Drinks at the British Academy, with guest speaker, Professor Diarmaid MacCulloch
Tickets: £15/17.50/20 - book via Eventbrite.

January 2019

Friday 18 – Monday 21 January (TBC)
California, USA – Gatherings in San Francisco and Los Angeles, with Carole Souter and Diarmaid MacCulloch

Wednesday 30 January
Oxford, UK – St Cross College Senior Member Special Dinner

February 2019

Thursday 7 February
Paris, France - Informal Evening Gathering, with Carole Souter

March 2019

Saturday 2 March
Oxford, UK - ‘Fred’s Lunch’ – a day of talks and Lunch for alumni and friends of the College

Friday 22 – Sunday 24 March
Tokyo, Japan – University of Oxford Meeting Minds Alumni Weekend – a weekend of bookable talks, seminars, tours and tastings. Carole Souter will host a St Cross event as part of the weekend.

April 2019

Sunday 7 April
London, UK – The Boat Race – join St Cross alumni and friends to enjoy the annual Oxford-Cambridge boat race

Wednesday 10 – Saturday 13 April
Boston, USA, Toronto, Canada and Washington DC, USA – To coincide with the University of Oxford in North America events and visit of the Vice-Chancellor, St Cross will host a variety of events.

May 2019

Thursday 9 May
Amsterdam, Netherlands - Informal Evening Gathering, with Carole Souter

Wednesday 15 May
Oxford, UK – St Cross College Senior Member Special Dinner

Friday 31 May
Oxford, UK – Donor Celebration Event (invitation only)

June 2019

Saturday 1 June
Oxford, UK – Summer Eights Celebrations

Wednesday 26 June
Oxford, UK – Encaenia Drinks, Prizegiving and Dinner (invitation only)

July 2019

Saturday 6 July
Oxford, UK – St Cross Archaeology Reunion Day